Independent External Decision-Makers

Independent External Decision Makers (IEDMs) ensure that decisions related to maintaining an inmate in Structured Intervention Units (SIU) are subject to scrutiny and ongoing assessment throughout an inmate’s placement. IEDMs are appointed by the Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness and operate at arms-length from the Correctional Service of Canada (CSC).

Decisions and authority

As set out in the Corrections and Conditional Release Act (CCRA), IEDMs have binding authority under the law to determine that an inmate should not remain in an SIU, or order changes to conditions of confinement. In certain circumstances, IEDMs review cases and provide recommendations in writing to the inmate, the Correctional Investigator and to the Commissioner.

IEDMs make determinations in the following specific circumstances:

Duration

Conditions of Confinement

Health Care

IEDMs review an inmate’s case and make recommendations in the following circumstances:

Frequency

Request

The above circumstances are set out in sections 37.8, 37.81, 37.83 of the Corrections and Conditional Release Act and sections 23. 06 and 23.07 of its regulations.

Appointees

The IEDMs are independent professionals located across the country. They are comprised of lawyers, professors, and researchers with experience and knowledge in fields, such as:

Senior Independent External Decision-Makers

Sabine Michaud, Eastern Region

A graduate in law and criminology, Sabine Michaud is also a member of the Barreau du Québec and has a certificate specializing in addiction intervention. She worked in the field of psychosocial interventions for 6 years with vulnerable populations before working about 10 years in criminal defence law with the Centre communautaire juridique de Montréal and in private practice. In 2002, she left Canada for Africa, where she worked in local grassroots organizations primarily on issues related to human rights, justice and violence against women and girls. Upon her return to Montréal in 2010, she coordinated the Gender Justice Program at the headquarters of Oxfam-Québec before joining the team at the International Bureau for Children’s Rights (IBCR) in 2013, where she took on various duties, including as head of institutional standards. Ms. Michaud left the IBCR in September 2018 to join the legal team of the international organization Lawyers Without Borders (LWB). She was appointed to Human Rights Tribunal of Quebec (HRTQ) in 2013 for five years and her mandate was renewed in 2018. She remained at LWB and the HRT until her appointment as a Senior Independent External Decision Maker in September 2019.

Kevin Hood, Western Region

Kevin Hood was an Associate Professor with the Correctional Services program at MacEwan University in Edmonton, Alberta for over three decades. During that time, Kevin served on many non-governmental committees and boards including the Edmonton John Howard Society and the John Howard Society of Alberta. Kevin’s academic research and teaching interests are related to restorative justice, social justice, and applying international understandings of truth and reconciliation to the Canadian context. In his professional career, Kevin had many public sector roles including child protection investigations and working with youth involved in high-risk behaviours. Kevin managed the Protection of Sexually Exploited Children program for Alberta Children’s Services and was the Senior Manager responsible for Crime Prevention and Restorative Justice with Alberta Solicitor General and Public Security. He was appointed as a Independent External Decision Maker in September 2019 and then as a Senior Independent External Decision Maker in August 2020.

Independent External Decision-Makers

Maryam Majedi, Vancouver

Maryam Majedi of Vancouver, BC, was Regional Manager of the Crown Counsel Victim/Witness Services in the Criminal Justice Branch and worked as a manager in the Special Prosecution office of the Ministry of Justice from 1988 to 2005. She served as a member of the Parole Board of Canada from 2005 to 2008 and 2015 to 2018.  She also served as a member of the B.C. Review Board from 2016 to 2019.  Ms. Majedi serves as an adjudicator/Arbitrator, Ministry of Justice, B.C. and is a member of the Employment and Assistance Appeal Tribunal.  In 1972, she received her Bachelor of Arts, Law degree at the National University of Iran. Ms. Majedi has served as a board member of various organizations including the Multicultural Organization MOSAIC (Multi-lingual Orientation Services Association for Immigrant Communities), the People’s Law School, the Criminal Justice Program and the Immigrant and Multicultural Services Society. She was appointed as an Independent External Decision Maker in September 2019.

Catherine Norris, Sturgeon County

Catherine Norris was a senior manager with the Ministry of Children’s Services, providing leadership to ensure Indigenous perspectives, interests, concerns and issues are considered in the development of provincial programs, policies and standards. Her role involved maintaining government to government relationships with First Nations and Métis organizations. In her 21 years with the provincial government, she held various management roles and also worked in quality assurance, issues management and front line child intervention. She holds a Bachelor of Social Work from the University of Calgary and a Bachelor of Arts, with a double major in criminal justice and sociology, from the University of Winnipeg. She also served as a volunteer with the Edmonton Youth Justice Committee. She was appointed as an Independent External Decision Maker in May 2021.

Dennis Callihoo, Edmonton

Dennis Callihoo, Q.C. is a lawyer with experience in the areas of General Practice, In House Counsel, First Nations Governance and Adjudication. He is a graduate of the University of Alberta and of Osgoode Hall Law School (1989). He served as a Senator for the University of Alberta including a six-year term with the Council for Aboriginal Initiatives.  He also has served on numerous community Boards including the Legal Aid Society of Alberta, the Boyle Street Community Co-op, Alberta Council of Women’s Shelters, and the Edmonton Community Legal Centre.  He also currently serves as a Board member of the Ermineskin Women’s Shelter Society, and the Foundation of Administrative Justice. He was appointed as an Independent External Decision Maker in September 2019.

Al Hilton, Regina

Al Hilton is a former career Saskatchewan Public Servant.  Over a thirty-six year career, Al served as Assistant Deputy Minister responsible for Federal- Provincial Relations and Immigration, and Deputy Minister responsible for several portfolios, including Corrections, Public Safety and Policing; Indigenous and Northern Affairs; and Intergovernmental Relations.

On secondment to the Royal Commission on the Future of Health Care in Canada, Al served as a senior advisor to the Commission on Canadian federalism.  Al has served on several public safety related boards and committees, as both a member and a Chair. He was appointed as an Independent External Decision Maker in September 2019.

Lennard Young, Saskatoon

Mr. Young was born and raised in Regina, Saskatchewan.  He and his wife of 35 years have one son.  Mr. Young received a Bachelor of Education degree from the University of Regina in 1989 and taught high school for a number of years.  He went on to further his education and subsequently obtained a law degree from the University of Saskatchewan in 1999 and was admitted to the Saskatchewan Bar in 2000. Mr. Young has been in private practice for much of his legal career, and continues to provide free legal services to the public by way of Pro Bono Services of Saskatchewan.  He was appointed by the Federal Government from 2004-2019 to sit as an Adjudicator in relation to the Indian Residential School settlement process. Mr. Young is of Indigenous descent, and has taken an active role in his community in both educational and legal endeavors.  He has sat on numerous boards and committees, which focused on societal issues impacting on Indigenous people. He was appointed as an Independent External Decision Maker in September 2019.

Meredith Porter, Ottawa

Meredith Porter is an Ojibway lawyer from the Long Plain First Nation in Manitoba. For nearly a decade, her legal practice focused on litigating the claims of residential schools through the Independent Assessment Process. Following her work as a sole practitioner, she was appointed to the Appeal Division of the Social Security Tribunal and then worked as Senior Commission Counsel with the National Inquiry into Missing and Murdered Indigenous Women and Girls. Ms. Porter has volunteered her time with Crime Prevention Ottawa, the Canadian Centre on Substance Use and Addiction, and as Chair of the Ottawa Carleton Detention Centre (OCDC) Community Advisory Board. She was subsequently appointed to the OCDC Task Force which was mandated to make recommendations to improve overcrowding and capacity issues at OCDC and develop long-term solutions to improve the health and safety of inmates and staff. Throughout her career, Ms. Porter has persistently advocated for improved cross-cultural understandings, trauma-informed services, and a justice system which is responsive to the needs of individuals suffering serious mental health issues, experiences of violence, and racism. She was appointed as an Independent External Decision Maker in September 2019.

Aymar Missakila, Laval

Aymar Missakila is a Montreal-based lawyer practicing in the areas of human rights, criminal law, administrative law, labour law and civil law. Since 2010, Mr. Missakila has represented clients at all levels of the Canadian justice system, including but not limited to the Supreme Court of Canada, the Federal Court of Appeal, the Canadian Human Rights Tribunal and many others. Mr. Missakila supervises a number of law students from three Montréal universities through their respective legal clinic(s)/volunteer program(s). Mr. Missakila studied in Montréal and, in particular, obtained his law degree from the Université du Québec à Montréal. He was appointed as an Independent External Decision Maker in September 2019.

Myralie Roussin, Quebec City

Myralie Roussin practices criminal and penal law. In 2011, she founded the firm of Beaudry Roussin Avocats and defends individuals who are being tried for crimes and offences under the Criminal Code, the Controlled Drugs and Substances Act and other provincial and federal legislation. Chair of the Board of Directors of the Jeune Barreau de Québec (JBQ) and advisor to the Barreau de Québec for the fiscal year of 2018-19, she was also Chair of the JBQ’s training committee and sat as an advisor on several committees of the Barreau de Québec, including the committee on custody and indexing services and the Comité de liaison avec la Cour du Québec, chambre criminelle. In addition to her practice, she taught criminal and penal law to police technique students at the CÉGEP Garneau in Québec City. During her mandate as Chair of the JBQ, she created the Mental Health Committee to establish various programs to help lawyers struggling with psychological health. Ms. Roussin has was also a speaker on various panels on mental health, legalization of cannabis and starting up a firm. She was appointed as an Independent External Decision Maker in September 2019.

Mélanie Gagné, Rouyn-Noranda

Mélanie Gagné received a Bachelor of Civil Law (B.C.L.) from the Université du Québec à Montréal in December 2008. She has been a member of the Barreau du Québec since 2009. Since then, Mélanie Gagné has been working as a lawyer in criminal and penal law. During her career, she worked as a criminal and penal prosecutor, including with the Québec’s itinerant court for Indigenous and Inuit communities, for just over 10 years. She also teaches criminal law to Indigenous students in the program Attestation of Collegial Studies (ACS) Police Technology at the CÉGEP de l’Abitibi-Témiscamingue. She was appointed as an Independent External Decision Maker in May 2021.

Janine Lespérance, Moncton

Janine Lespérance is a trilingual lawyer whose work has been dedicated to the protection and promotion of human rights in Canada and abroad, through research and analysis, project leadership, and education. As a Legal Advisor with Lawyers without Borders Canada, she focused on transitional justice and international justice, notably in Mali and Guatemala, and was a co-researcher of the Canadian Partnership for International Justice. Previously, she was based at the University of Ottawa, where she taught human rights law as a part-time Professor for the Faculty of Law and coordinated projects for the Human Rights Clinic of the Human Rights Research and Education Centre. She was also Executive Director of the International Commission of Jurists Canadian Section. She holds a J.D. from the University of Ottawa; an M.A. from Carleton University’s Norman Paterson School of International Affairs; and a B.A. from St. Francis Xavier University. She was appointed as an Independent External Decision Maker in September 2019.

Ministerial appointments

Learn more about Ministerial appointments, including current and upcoming appointment opportunities.

Date modified:

Les décideurs externes indépendants

Les décideurs externes indépendants (DEI) veillent à ce que les décisions relatives à l’incarcération d’un détenu dans une unité d’intervention structurée (UIS) soient soumises à un examen et à une évaluation constante au cours de ce placement. Les DEI sont nommés par le ministre de la Sécurité publique et travaillent sans lien de dépendance avec le Service correctionnel du Canada (SCC).

Membres nommés par le ministre

Les DEI sont des professionnels indépendants qui sont situés partout au pays. Il s’agit d’avocats, de professeurs et de chercheurs possédant de l’expérience et des connaissances dans les domaines suivants :

Décisions et pouvoirs

Comme l’énonce la Loi sur le système correctionnel et la mise en liberté sous condition (LSCMLC), les DEI ont le pouvoir exécutoire en vertu de la loi pour déterminer si un détenu ne devrait pas demeurer dans une UIS ou pour exiger des changements aux conditions d’incarcération. Dans certaines circonstances, les DEI étudient les dossiers et présentent leurs recommandations par écrit au détenu, à l’enquêteur correctionnel et au commissaire.

Les DEI procèdent à des déterminations dans les circonstances suivantes :

Durée

Conditions d’incarcération

Soins de santé

Les DEI étudient le dossier du détenu et présente des recommandations dans les circonstances suivantes :

Fréquence

Demande

Les circonstances susmentionnées sont énoncées aux articles 37.8, 37.81, 37.83 de la Loi sur le système correctionnel et la mise en liberté sous condition et aux articles 23.06 et 23.07 du Règlement sur le système correctionnel et la mise en liberté sous condition.

Décideurs externes indépendants principaux

Sabine Michaud, Région de l’Est

Diplômée en droit et en criminologie, Sabine Michaud est membre du Barreau du Québec et possède un certificat spécialisé en intervention en toxicomanies. Après avoir œuvré six ans dans le domaine de l’intervention psychosociale auprès de populations vulnérables, elle a travaillé environ dix ans comme avocate de la défense en droit criminel au Centre communautaire juridique de Montréal et en pratique privée. En 2002, elle part en Afrique où elle travaille avec des organisations locales sur des enjeux liés principalement aux droits de la personne, à la justice entre les hommes et les femmes et à la violence contre les femmes et les filles. À son retour à Montréal en 2010, elle coordonne le programme Justice entre les femmes et les hommes au siège social d’Oxfam-Québec avant de se joindre à l’équipe du Bureau international des droits des enfants (BIDE) en 2013, où elle occupe, entre autres, le poste de responsable des normes institutionnelles. Mme Michaud quitte le BIDE en septembre 2018 pour se joindre à l’équipe juridique de l’organisation internationale Avocats sans frontières Canada (ASFC). Elle est nommée au Tribunal des droits de la personne (TDP) du Québec en 2013 pour un mandat de cinq ans, mandat renouvelé en 2018. Elle travaille à ASFC et au TDP jusqu’à sa nomination comme décideuse externe indépendante principale, en septembre 2019.

Kevin Hood, Région de l’Ouest

Kevin Hood a été professeur adjoint au programme des Services correctionnels à l’Université MacEwan d’Edmonton en Alberta pendant plus de trente ans. Pendant ce temps, il a siégé à plusieurs comités et conseils non gouvernementaux, comme la Edmonton John Howard Society et la John Howard Society of Alberta. Ses intérêts en recherche et en enseignement universitaires portent sur la justice réparatrice, la justice sociale et l’application des conventions internationales de vérité et réconciliation dans le contexte canadien. Au cours de sa carrière, M. Hood a joué plusieurs rôles dans le secteur public, notamment dans les domaines des enquêtes relatives à la protection de l’enfant et du travail auprès des jeunes ayant des comportements à risque élevé. Il a dirigé le programme de protection des enfants exploités sexuellement de l’Alberta Children’s Services et a été le directeur principal responsable de la Prévention de la criminalité et justice réparatrice auprès du Solliciteur général et ministère de la Sécurité publique de l’Alberta. Il a été nommé décideur externe indépendant en septembre 2019 et décideur externe indépendant principal en août 2020.

Décideurs externes indépendants

Maryam Majedi, Vancouver

Maryam Majedi, de Vancouver, en Colombie-Britannique, était directrice régionale des avocats de la Couronne, Services aux victimes/témoins à la Division de la justice pénale et a été directrice du Bureau des poursuites spéciales du ministère de la Justice de 1988 à 2005. Elle a été membre de la Commission des libérations conditionnelles du Canada de 2005 à 2008 et de 2015 à 2018 ainsi que membre de la Commission de révision de la C.‑B., de 2016 à 2019. Mme Majedi est actuellement adjudicatrice/arbitre, au ministère de la Justice de la Colombie-Britannique et membre du Tribunal d’appel en matière d’emploi et d’assistance. Elle est titulaire d’un baccalauréat en droit de l’Université nationale d’Iran. Elle a siégé aux conseils d’administration de diverses organisations, notamment l’organisation multiculturelle MOSAIC (Multi-lingual Orientation Services Association for Immigrant Communities), la People’s Law School, le Criminal Justice Program et la Immigrant and Multicultural Services Society. Elle a été nommée décideuse externe indépendante en septembre 2019.

Catherine Norris, Comté de Sturgeon

Catherine Norris a exercé le rôle de directrice principale du ministère des Services à l’enfance où elle veillait à ce que les points de vue, les intérêts, les préoccupations et les enjeux des Autochtones soient pris en considération lors de l’élaboration de normes, de politiques et de programmes provinciaux. Parmi ses nombreuses tâches, elle devait maintenir les relations entre gouvernements et les organismes des Premières Nations et des Métis. Au cours de sa carrière de 21 ans au gouvernement provincial, elle a tenu différents rôles de gestion et a travaillé en assurance de la qualité, en gestion des enjeux ainsi qu’en intervention de première ligne auprès des enfants. Elle détient un baccalauréat en travail social de l’Université de Calgary et un baccalauréat ès arts avec double majeure en justice pénal et sociologie, de l’Université de Winnipeg. En outre, elle a œuvré comme bénévole au sein du Comité de justice pour la jeunesse d’Edmonton. Elle a été nommée décideuse externe indépendante en mai 2021.

Dennis Callihoo, Edmonton

Dennis Callihoo, c.r., est un avocat dont la pratique s’est exercée dans les domaines généraux, comme conseiller interne, en gouvernance et arbitrages des Premières Nations. Il est diplômé de l’Université de l’Alberta et de la Osgoode Hall Law School (1989). Il a été sénateur pour l’Université de l’Alberta avec un mandat de six ans auprès du Council for Aboriginal Initiatives. Il a siégé au sein de nombreuses commissions communautaires, notamment la Legal Aid Society of Alberta, la Boyle Street Community Co-op, l’Alberta Council of Women’s Shelters et le Edmonton Community Legal Centre. Il est actuellement membre du conseil d’administration de la Ermineskin Women’s Shelter Society et de la Foundation of Administrative Justice. Il a été nommé décideur externe indépendant en septembre 2019.

Al Hilton, Régina

Al Hilton a fait une carrière de plus de trente-six ans dans la fonction publique de la Saskatchewan au cours de laquelle il a assumé la fonction de sous-ministre adjoint responsable des Relations fédérales-provinciales et de l’Immigration ainsi que de sous-ministre responsable de plusieurs portefeuilles, notamment les Services correctionnels, la Sécurité publique et les Services policiers, les Affaires indiennes et du Nord Canada, ainsi que les Relations intergouvernementales.

En détachement à la Commission royale sur l’avenir des soins de santé au Canada, M. Hilton a été conseiller principal auprès de la Commission sur le fédéralisme canadien. Il a siégé au sein de plusieurs comités et conseils d’administration relevant du domaine de la sécurité publique, tant à titre de membre qu’à celui de président. Il a été nommé décideur externe indépendant en septembre 2019.

Lennard Young, Saskatoon

M. Young est né et a passé son enfance à Régina, en Saskatchewan. Mariés depuis 35 ans, lui et sa femme ont un fils. M. Young a reçu son baccalauréat en éducation de l’Université de Saskatchewan en 1989 et a ensuite enseigné à l’école secondaire. Il a poursuivi ses études et obtenu son diplôme en droit de l’Université de Saskatchewan en 1999 et a été admis au Barreau de la Saskatchewan en 2000. M. Young a œuvré en pratique privée la majeure partie de sa carrière et continue à offrir ses services juridiques gratuitement par l’entremise de Pro Bono Services of Saskatchewan. Nommé par le gouvernement fédéral au poste d’arbitre, il a exercé ce rôle de 2004 à 2019 dans le cadre du processus établit par  la Convention de règlement relative aux pensionnats indiens. D’ascendance autochtone, M. Young a joué un rôle actif dans sa collectivité, dans des cadres tant éducatifs que juridiques. Il a siégé à plusieurs conseils d’administration et comités, tous axés sur des enjeux sociétaux touchant la population autochtone. Il a été nommé décideur externe indépendant en septembre 2019.

Meredith Porter, Ottawa

Meredith Porter est une avocate Ojibway de la Première Nation de Long Plain au Manitoba. Pendant près de dix ans, sa pratique a porté principalement sur les demandes d’indemnisations des survivants(es) des pensionnats autochtones dans le cadre du Processus d’évaluation indépendant. Après avoir travaillé à son compte, elle a été nommée à la Division des appels du Tribunal de la sécurité sociale et a ensuite travaillé à titre d’avocate-conseil à la Commission dans le cadre de l’Enquête nationale sur les femmes et les filles autochtones disparues et assassinées. Mme Porter a agi à titre de bénévole à Prévention du crime Ottawa, au Centre canadien sur les dépendances et l’usage de substances, et comme présidente du Conseil consultatif communautaire du Centre de détention d’Ottawa-Carleton (CDOC).

Elle a ensuite été nommée membre du Groupe d’examen concernant le CDOC, mandaté pour présenter des recommandations en vue de régler les problèmes de surpeuplement et de capacité au Centre et de trouver des solutions à long terme pour améliorer la santé et la sécurité des détenus et du personnel. Tout au long de sa carrière, Mme Porter a milité en faveur de l’amélioration de la compréhension interculturelle, de services qui tiennent compte des traumatismes subis ainsi que d’un système de justice sensible aux besoins des personnes souffrant de sérieux problèmes de santé mentale et subissant de la violence et du racisme. Elle a été nommée décideuse externe indépendante en septembre 2019.

Aymar Missakila, Laval

Aymar Missakila est un avocat de Montréal qui pratique dans les domaines des droits humains, du droit criminel, du droit administratif, du droit du travail et du droit civil. Depuis 2010, M. Missakila représente des clients à tous les niveaux du système de justice canadien, notamment à la Cour Suprême, à la Cour d’appel fédérale, au Tribunal des droits de la personne du Québec et à plusieurs autres. Il supervise des étudiants en droit de trois universités montréalaises dans le cadre de leur programme de bénévolat ou de leur clinique juridique. M. Missakila a fait ses études à Montréal et a obtenu son diplôme en droit de l’Université du Québec à Montréal. Il a été nommé décideur externe indépendant en septembre 2019.

Myralie Roussin, Québec

Myralie Roussin pratique en droit criminel et pénal. En 2011, elle a fondé le cabinet Beaudry Roussin Avocats et y défend les personnes poursuivies pour des crimes et délits en vertu du Code criminel, de la Loi réglementant certaines drogues et autres substances et d’autres lois provinciales et fédérales. Présidente du Conseil du Jeune Barreau de Québec (JBQ) et conseillère au Barreau de Québec pendant l’exercice 2018-2019, elle a également assumé la présidence du Comité de formation du JBQ et a agi à titre de conseillère au sein de plusieurs comités du Barreau de Québec, notamment le comité sur la garde et les services d’indexation et le Comité de liaison avec la Cour du Québec, chambre criminelle. En outre, elle a enseigné le droit criminel et pénal aux étudiants en techniques policières du Cégep Garneau à Québec. Pendant son mandat à la présidence du JBQ, elle a créé le Comité sur la santé mentale pour y développer divers programmes en soutien aux avocats ayant des problèmes de santé psychologique. Mme Roussin a, de plus, été conférencière au sein de divers panels sur la santé mentale, la légalisation du cannabis et le démarrage d’un cabinet. Elle a été nommée décideuse externe indépendante en septembre 2019.

Mélanie Gagné, Rouyn-Noranda

Mélanie Gagné a reçu son baccalauréat en droit civil de l’Université du Québec à Montréal en décembre 2008 et est membre du Barreau du Québec depuis 2009. Au cours de sa carrière, elle a œuvré comme procureure aux poursuites criminelles et pénales, notamment à la cour itinérante dans des communautés autochtones et Inuit du Québec pendant quelque dix ans. Elle enseigne également le droit criminel aux étudiants autochtones du programme Techniques policières menant à une Attestation d’études collégiales (AEC) au Cégep de l’Abitibi‑Témiscamingue. Elle a été nommée décideuse externe indépendante en mai 2021.

Janine Lespérance, Moncton

Janine Lespérance est une avocate trilingue qui se consacre à la protection et à la promotion des droits humains au Canada et à l’étranger, grâce à la recherche et à l’analyse, à la direction de projets et à l’enseignement. À titre de conseillère juridique auprès d’Avocats sans frontières Canada, elle a mis l’accent sur la justice transitionnelle et la justice internationale, particulièrement au Mali et au Guatemala, et a été co-chercheuse auprès du Partenariat canadien pour la justice internationale. Auparavant, elle avait enseigné à titre de professeur à temps partiel à l’Université d’Ottawa le droit international des droits de la personne et coordonné des projets pour la Clinique des droits de la personne du Centre de recherche et d’enseignement sur les droits de la personne. Elle a été directrice générale de la Commission internationale de juristes (section canadienne). Elle détient un J.D. de l’Université d’Ottawa, une maîtrise de la Norman Paterson School of International Affairs de l’Université de Carleton et un baccalauréat de l’Université Saint-Francis-Xavier. Elle a été nommée décideuse externe indépendante en septembre 2009.

Nominations ministérielles

Pour en savoir davantage sur les nominations ministérielles, notamment sur les possibilités actuelles et à venir.

Date de modification :